top of page
  • Alyssa Pringle

3 Natural Immunity Boosters


So today I want to go over 3 ways to boost your immune system. Whether you are sick, feel the sickness coming on, or just want to protect yourself from getting sick. I get a lot of people who ask me how they can boost their immune systems naturally or what they should use while sick. Instead of going straight to the nyquil, or nasty cough syrups with who knows what in them I wanted to provide 3 of my favorite immunity boosters, and where you can find them online.

So, my first favorite immunity booster is honey. I prefer RAW LOCAL HONEY. Raw honey is anti-viral, anti-fungal, and anti-cancer. Honey is good for soothing throats, and giving you a little boost in energy. If you cant find local raw honey I recommend this one.

Second, is probably the best thing for you when sick. ELDERBERRY SYRUP. Elderberry is good for coughs, colds, flu, viral and bacterial infections, and even good for tonsillitis. You can take it everyday to protect yourself from getting sick. I like to put a little in my smoothie everyday. I highly recommend buying stuff from Mountain Rose Herbs, they have the best quality. You can check out their elderberry syrup here.

Last is Goji berries. Goji berries have high levels of Vitamin C and A which are key to building up your immune system. Eating some everyday could prevent you from getting a cold or make your cold symptoms a lot less severe! Again, I've got nothing but the best quality stuff from Mountain Rose Herbs, you can buy goji berries here.

I hope this helped! Comment with your favorite NATURAL immunity boosters! I'd love to hear.


161 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page